Photo © by Photographer Unknown

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer about 10 years ago

Yes, a very unfortunate time to need to flip the tape. Ugh.

By: Berend Boten over 12 years ago

Gunter is right: it's Nijmegen!

By: gunter habets over 12 years ago

As Guy mentions in between songs on this recording, the band hadn't played a show in several days prior to this one; listening to it, I think it is noticeable that they were eager to do so. They put themselves out there; in this regard, I seemed to notice little 'tweaks' and subtle variations in song arrangements during several songs. Still, all in all, other shows I listened to up until now appeal to me more on a personal level; also, I am not really convinced by some of the choices on this setlist (e.g. Sweet and Low into Great Cop). Plus, it should be noted that part of (an otherwise very promising version of) Suggestion is missing, as it suddenly breaks off and goes straight into (an equally great version of) Glueman, of which part is missing as well unfortunately (I suppose the tape had to be turned at that time)...

By: gunter habets over 12 years ago

I am sure the city name should be Nijmegen instead of Nimegen.. .

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0487 Fugazi Nijmegen, Netherlands 7/11/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Facet Squared
2. Exit Only
3. And The Same
4. Rend It
5. Merchandise
6. Interlude 1
7. Runaway Return
8. Interlude 2
9. Instrument
10. Turnover
11. Interlude 3
12. Song #1
13. Break-In
14. Waiting Room
15. Give Me The Cure
16. Long Division
17. Blueprint
18. Reclamation
19. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
20. Promises
21. Encore 1
22. Sweet and Low
23. Great Cop
24. Reprovisional
25. Encore 2
26. Suggestion
27. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.