Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 3

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0385 Fugazi Olympia, WA USA 8/25/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Capitol Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 Some Velvet Sidewalk, L7, High Performance
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

International Pop Underground Festival

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Exit Only
3. Brendan #1
4. Merchandise
5. Interlude 1
6. Sieve-Fisted Find
7. Reclamation
8. Interlude 2
9. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
10. Promises
11. Interlude 3
12. Margin Walker
13. Bad Mouth
14. Interlude 4
15. Bulldog Front
16. Interlude 5
17. Suggestion
18. Interlude 6
19. Two Beats Off
20. Interlude 7
21. Long Division
22. Reprovisional
23. Encore
24. Glueman
25. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.