Photo © Petter Karlsson

6 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer over 6 years ago

Quite a good show. By You, Forensic Scene, and Promises are highlights for me.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0713 Fugazi Oslo Norway 7/14/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Sentrum Scene
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Blueprint
3. Facet Squared
4. Do You Like Me
5. Reclamation
6. Interlude 1
7. Margin Walker
8. Bed For The Scraping
9. Rend It
10. Interlude 2
11. Long Division
12. Target
13. Interlude 3
14. By You
15. Interlude 4
16. Suggestion
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Interlude 5
19. Birthday Pony
20. Forensic Scene
21. Promises
22. Encore
23. Turnover
24. Instrument
25. Interlude 6
26. Fell, Destroyed
27. Sweet and Low
28. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.