Courtesy of Lehtivihreat

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0712 Fugazi Tampere, Finland 7/12/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Facet Squared
3. Public Witness Program
4. And The Same
5. Do You Like Me
6. Interlude 1
7. Merchandise
8. Margin Walker
9. Bed For The Scraping
10. Turnover
11. Long Division
12. Runaway Return
13. Interlude 2
14. By You
15. Interlude 3
16. Waiting Room
17. Break-In
18. Interlude 4
19. Birthday Pony
20. Target
21. Instrument
22. Walken's Syndrome
23. Promises
24. Encore
25. Back To Base
26. Forensic Scene
27. Song #1
28. Interlude 5
29. Blueprint
30. Sweet and Low
31. Repeater
32. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.