0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer over 10 years ago

I feel like a lot of these songs are played faster than normal or at least it sounds that way on the recording. The In Defense of Humans is cool.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0130 Fugazi Pittsburgh, PA USA 6/16/1989

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Sonic Temple
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Featuring a drum-less version of In Defense of Humans!

Play Sample Track
1. Brendan #1
2. Turnover
3. Interlude 1
4. Greed
5. Interlude 2
6. Bad Mouth
7. Song #1
8. Interlude 3
9. Lockdown
10. Bulldog Front
11. Waiting Room
12. In Defense of Humans
13. Burning
14. Interlude 4
15. Shut the Door
16. Interlude 5
17. Sieve-Fisted Find
18. Reprovisional
19. Interlude 6
20. Suggestion
21. Give Me The Cure
22. Encore
23. Break-In
24. Interlude 7
25. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.