Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: John Manzo about 4 years ago

I was there, on my knees, over-heated, dehydrated, and squished up against Ian's monitor for the whole show.

Absolutely worth it.

By: Mike Reynolds over 12 years ago

Can I please officially BEG for a recording to be released????

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0322 Fugazi Portland, ME USA 3/15/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Vampire Lesbos
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Merchandise
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. And The Same
6. Interlude 1
7. Dear Justice Letter
8. Two Beats Off
9. Interlude 2
10. Waiting Room
11. Margin Walker
12. Burning Too
13. Interlude 3
14. Blueprint
15. KYEO
16. Exit Only
17. Repeater
18. Reprovisional
19. Encore 1
20. Suggestion
21. Give Me The Cure
22. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.