Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer almost 8 years ago

Guy is not feeling well and has a messed up voice during this show.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0646 Fugazi Poughkeepsie, NY USA 4/6/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Vassar College Walker Fieldhouse
Door Price:
Played with:
 Lois, Unwound
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Exit Only
4. And The Same
5. Do You Like Me
6. Interlude 1
7. Bed For The Scraping
8. Sieve-Fisted Find
9. Interlude 2
10. Reclamation
11. Interlude 3
12. Fell, Destroyed
13. Long Division
14. Blueprint
15. Birthday Pony
16. Interlude 4
17. By You
18. Latin Roots
19. Instrument
20. Rend It
21. Repeater
22. Encore
23. Forensic Scene
24. Promises
25. Give Me The Cure
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.