3 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Mark Waters almost 10 years ago

Does anyone remember which show it was -- first or second night -- that someone threw the ashtray at Calvin from Beat Happening? email me at mark(@)skatepunk.com if you happen to know. Thanks.

By: gunter habets over 12 years ago

Ian finds himself engaging in numerous dreary arguments all through this show, so the general atmosphere or "good feel" kind of falls dead flat on this particular occasion. Case in point:
"For those of you who came to see this song, here is that song, and when the song is over the exit is that way... For those of you who came to see Fugazi, we'll be playing a few more songs afterwards... This is a song called Waiting Room, it's a all about patience (...)"
Musically however, this is a very solid performance, and the quality of the recording is topnotch (note that Margin Walker is cut off abruptly).

By: Daniel Makagon over 12 years ago

I went to both nights and these are still some of the best shows I have ever seen. The MP3s sound great for both shows. Thanks for keeping the Fire Marshall track.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0210 Fugazi Reseda, CA USA 5/16/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Country Club
Door Price:
Played with:
 Beat Happening, Hunger Farm
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Opening Remarks
2. Intro
3. Reclamation
4. Blueprint
5. And The Same
6. Sieve-Fisted Find
7. Interlude 1
8. Turnover
9. Interlude 2
10. Song #1
11. Lockdown
12. Interlude 3
13. Waiting Room
14. Margin Walker
15. Burning Too
16. Interlude 4
17. Runaway Return
18. Shut the Door
19. Interlude 5
20. Suggestion
21. Interlude 6
22. Two Beats Off
23. Interlude 7
24. Repeater
25. Interlude 8
26. Reprovisional
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.