Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer over 10 years ago

I really like the versions of Merchandise and Brendan #1. Ian's voice seems to deteriorate as the show goes on.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0301 Fugazi Riec-Sur-Belon, France 11/4/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Kergon Forte
Door Price:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Merchandise
3. Interlude 1
4. Turnover
5. Reclamation
6. Sieve-Fisted Find
7. Interlude 2
8. And The Same
9. Interlude 3
10. Runaway Return
11. Styrofoam
12. Interlude 4
13. Brendan #1
14. Greed
15. Interlude 5
16. Waiting Room
17. Bulldog Front
18. Burning Too
19. Long Division
20. Blueprint
21. Two Beats Off
22. Repeater
23. Encore
24. Shut the Door
25. Reprovisional
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.