Photo © by Chrissy Piper

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: gunter habets about 11 years ago

This recording sounds a bit rough around the edges or muffled at times (notably the vocals), yet is enjoyable nonetheless.
Note that the bass lines laid down by Joe during Interlude 6 feature what seems to be the groundwork for Back to Base, a song from the album Red Medicine that was not set for release until 1995!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0531 Fugazi Santa Barbara, CA USA 4/27/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Bikini Kill
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Opening remarks
2. Joe #1
3. And the Same
4. Public Witness Program
5. Styrofoam
6. Interlude 1
7. Cassavetes
8. Facet Squared
9. Two Beats Off
10. Interlude 2
11. Shut the Door
12. Exit Only
13. Interlude 3
14. Returning The Screw
15. Smallpox Champion
16. Reclamation
17. Rend It
18. Interlude 4
19. Long Division
20. Blueprint
21. Repeater
22. Encore 1
23. Interlude 5
24. Great Cop
25. Walken's Syndrome
26. Merchandise
27. Interlude 6
28. Reprovisional

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.