Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Jonathan Zwickel over 1 year ago

Hey folks, does anyone know whose voice it is at the very beginning of the recording? The person who introduces Greg Bennick, the "man from the Teen Dance Ordinance Resistance League."

By: Matthew Ralston over 9 years ago

I was in the front row for this show, and I still have very fond memories of it. It was the first (and last actually) time I had seen a guitar played with a glow in the dark vibrator!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0745 Fugazi Seattle, WA USA 10/27/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Team Dresch
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Previously released on CD (FLS13).

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Do You Like Me
3. And The Same
4. Dear Justice Letter
5. Birthday Pony
6. Target
7. Suggestion
8. Forensic Scene
9. Great Cop
10. Downed City
11. By You
12. Blueprint
13. Bed For The Scraping
14. Interlude 1
15. Two Beats Off
16. Long Division
17. Interlude-2
18. Public Witness Program
19. Back To Base
20. Fell, Destroyed
21. Promises

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.