Photo © by Fugazi

6 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer about 8 years ago

Some static in the recording messes up what is otherwise a very strong show.
One note, listeners should be aware that Sieve-Fisted Find is misplaced in the download and on this track listing. I suspect it was played somewhere between Facet Squared and Merchandise.

By: gunter habets about 11 years ago

As mentioned, not the most solid sounding recording, yet some songs sound incredible. For instance, check out Joe #1 or Sweet and Low. Joe's bass lines are dipped in chocolate and come served with thick, sticky syrup. Finger lickin' good!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0604 Fugazi Singapore, Singapore 11/8/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Bukit Batok Community Center
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Recording has some digital glitches.

Benefit for India Earthquake Fund

Play Sample Track
1. Opening remarks
2. Joe #1
3. Reclamation
4. Public Witness Program
5. Facet Squared
6. Interlude 1
7. Merchandise
8. Rend It
9. Instrument
10. Interlude 2
11. Blueprint
12. Promises
13. Interlude 3
14. Margin Walker
15. Sieve-Fisted Find
16. Suggestion
17. Give Me the Cure
18. Waiting Room
19. Interlude 4
20. Smallpox Champion
21. Returning The Screw
22. Interlude 5
23. Nice New Outfit
24. Styrofoam
25. Walken's Syndrome
26. Great Cop
27. Exit Only
28. Repeater
29. Sweet And Low

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.