Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer almost 11 years ago

Gotta go to the Get Go!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0355 Fugazi Springfield, MO USA 6/2/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Chestnut Hall
Door Price:
Played with:
 Now or Never, Walking Octopus
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Merchandise
4. Interlude 1
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. And The Same
7. Latin Roots
8. Reclamation
9. Blueprint
10. Song #1
11. Margin Walker
12. Waiting Room
13. Give Me The Cure
14. Stacks
15. Promises
16. Interlude 2
17. Two Beats Off
18. Styrofoam
19. Encore 1
20. Exit Only
21. Shut the Door
22. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.