Photo © Larry Morrisey

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0356 Fugazi Columbia, MO USA 6/3/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Blue Note
Door Price:
Played with:
 Church of Bowling
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Long Division
2. Blueprint
3. Merchandise
4. Interlude 1
5. Dear Justice Letter
6. Greed
7. Sieve-Fisted Find
8. Reclamation
9. Lockdown
10. Bad Mouth
11. Burning
12. Waiting Room
13. Exit Only
14. Promises
15. Interlude 2
16. Two Beats Off
17. KYEO
18. Encore 1
19. Brendan #1
20. Turnover
21. Repeater
22. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.