Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0969 Fugazi Tallahassee, FL USA 1/20/2000

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Faraquet, Flanders
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Arpeggiator
4. Break
5. Walken's Syndrome
6. Merchandise
7. Place Position
8. Interlude 1
9. Stacks
10. Runaway Return
11. Furniture
12. Recap Modotti
13. Forensic Scene
14. Promises
15. Break-In
16. Waiting Room
17. Burning
18. Closed Captioned
19. Oh
20. Reclamation
21. Floating Boy
22. Long Division
23. Blueprint
24. Encore
25. Pink Frosty
26. Interlude 2
27. Smallpox Champion
28. Bed For The Scraping
29. FD
30. Interlude 3
31. Instrument
32. Number 5
33. Version

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.