Photo © Fabian Richter

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0284 Fugazi Ulm, Germany 10/16/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
 12 DM
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Styrofoam
2. Sieve-Fisted Find
3. Reclamation
4. Turnover
5. And The Same
6. Margin Walker
7. Bad Mouth
8. Break-In
9. Waiting Room
10. Long Division
11. Blueprint
12. Merchandise
13. Runaway Return
14. Shut the Door
15. Encore 1
16. Two Beats Off
17. Repeater
18. Reprovisional
19. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.