0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0285 Fugazi Zurich Switzerland 10/17/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Rote Fabrik
Door Price:
 10 SW FR
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Greed
3. Brendan #1
4. Merchandise
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Reclamation
7. Turnover
8. Interlude 1
9. Song #1
10. Interlude 2
11. Bulldog Front
12. Burning Too
13. Burning
14. Waiting Room
15. Blueprint
16. Long Division
17. Styrofoam
18. Runaway Return
19. Shut the Door
20. Encore 1
21. Suggestion
22. Two Beats Off
23. Repeater
24. Reprovisional
25. Encore 2
26. Give Me The Cure
27. Bad Mouth
28. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.