Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0286 Fugazi Dornbirn, Austria 10/18/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Stadt Halle
Door Price:
 100 AS
Played with:
 Urge, Seven Sioux
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Blueprint
3. Styrofoam
4. Turnover
5. And The Same
6. Sieve-Fisted Find
7. Reclamation
8. Two Beats Off
9. Waiting Room
10. Margin Walker
11. Bad Mouth
12. Lockdown
13. Burning Too
14. Merchandise
15. Exit Only
16. Repeater
17. Reprovisional
18. Encore 1
19. Suggestion
20. Give Me The Cure
21. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.