0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Alex Mitrani over 2 years ago

This show is very enjoyable, especially the unusual version of two beats off. I don't know what they were doing but it sounds good!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0287 Fugazi Wels, Austria 10/19/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
 100 AS
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Merchandise
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Reclamation
6. Interlude 1
7. Runaway Return
8. Greed
9. Interlude 2
10. Styrofoam
11. Interlude 3
12. Margin Walker
13. Song #1
14. Bulldog Front
15. Waiting Room
16. Long Division
17. Blueprint
18. And The Same
19. Interlude 4
20. Two Beats Off
21. Interlude 5
22. Repeater
23. Interlude 6
24. Reprovisional
25. Encore 1
26. Turnover
27. Shut the Door
28. Encore 2
29. Burning
30. Burning Too

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.