Photo © Sven Kroener

2 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer almost 10 years ago

Entertaining show. Would be a great listen if the audio quality were better.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0448 Fugazi Venlo Netherlands 5/23/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Perron 55
Played with:
 Girls Vs. Boys
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Turnover
4. Styrofoam
5. Nice New Outfit
6. Interlude 1
7. Instrument
8. Rend It
9. Interlude 2
10. Facet Squared
11. Two Beats Off
12. Interlude 3
13. Bad Mouth
14. Lockdown
15. Waiting Room
16. Give Me The Cure
17. Blueprint
18. Promises
19. Encore 1
20. Great Cop
21. Sieve-Fisted Find
22. KYEO
23. Encore 2
24. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.