Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0447 Fugazi Tongeren Belgium 5/22/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Girls Vs. Boys, Grooveline Vendetta
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Brendan #1
2. Great Cop
3. Latin Roots
4. Merchandise
5. Interlude 1
6. Exit Only
7. Promises
8. Rend It
9. Interlude 2
10. Stacks
11. Sieve-Fisted Find
12. Waiting Room
13. Margin Walker
14. Song #1
15. Burning
16. Interlude 3
17. Sweet and Low
18. Long Division
19. Runaway Return
20. Shut the Door
21. Encore 1
22. Repeater
23. Interlude 4
24. Reprovisional
25. Encore 2
26. Reclamation
27. Give Me The Cure
28. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.