Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: gunter habets over 12 years ago

With no less than 3 encores, this solid show goes on and on and on! It includes a nice little improv on Blueprint, a great version of Reprovisional and some useful advice by Ian on cabbage! Note that part of Break-In is missing.. .

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0466 Fugazi Vienna, Austria 6/14/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Alloy, Tech Ahead
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Steady Diet
3. Greed
4. Latin Roots
5. Reclamation
6. Nice New Outfit
7. And The Same
8. Interlude 1
9. Rend It
10. Facet Squared
11. Turnover
12. Interlude 2
13. Stacks
14. Sieve-Fisted Find
15. Interlude 3
16. Song #1
17. Break-In
18. Waiting Room
19. Lockdown
20. Interlude 4
21. Long Division
22. Runaway Return
23. Promises
24. Encore 1
25. Blueprint
26. Great Cop
27. Reprovisional
28. Encore 2
29. Sweet and Low
30. Exit Only
31. Interlude 5
32. KYEO
33. Encore 3
34. Suggestion
35. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.