Courtesy Jimmy Thomas and Nate Berg

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: joey rudacil over 12 years ago

i played in buzzard for this show. it was great. i hope this becomes available

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0329 Fugazi Virginia Beach, VA USA 5/1/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Peppermint Beach Club
Door Price:
Played with:
 Buzzard, False Sacrament
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Turnover
3. Greed
4. Interlude 1
5. Dear Justice Letter
6. Interlude 2
7. Reclamation
8. Sieve-Fisted Find
9. Merchandise
10. Interlude 3
11. Margin Walker
12. Waiting Room
13. Burning
14. Burning Too
15. Long Division
16. Blueprint
17. Exit Only
18. Interlude 4
19. Repeater
20. Reprovisional
21. Interlude 5
22. Two Beats Off
23. Shut the Door
24. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.