courtesy Tim Cerullo

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0433 Fugazi Whitstable England 5/4/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Assembly Rooms
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Great Cop
3. Brendan #1
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Reclamation
6. Nice New Outfit
7. Greed
8. Rend It
9. Instrument
10. Bulldog Front
11. Burning Too
12. Burning
13. Waiting Room
14. Long Division
15. Blueprint
16. Interlude 1
17. Facet Squared
18. Dear Justice Letter
19. Promises
20. Encore 1
21. Stacks
22. Two Beats Off
23. Repeater
24. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.