Courtesy of Fabian Richter

0 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0280 Fugazi Wurzburg, Germany 10/11/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Rock Palace
Door Price:
 12 DM
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Merchandise
5. Turnover
6. Greed
7. Break-In
8. Song #1
9. Margin Walker
10. Burning Too
11. Long Division
12. Blueprint
13. Styrofoam
14. Two Beats Off
15. Shut the Door
16. Encore 1
17. Exit Only
18. Repeater
19. Reprovisional
20. Encore 2
21. Give Me The Cure
22. Bad Mouth
23. Encore 3
24. Latin Roots
25. Waiting Room
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.