Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: gunter habets about 12 years ago

If I had to make a suggestion, I would pick this show as far as the 1993 recordings in the state of Texas are concerned. The general atmosphere is jovial, the setting small and disarming, the performance infectious. Plus, I think it is the best sounding recording of the Texas series, with a nice mixed set list to boot!

By: Alex ferguson over 12 years ago

I remember this show in the alley behind Club 101. One of my best memories for shows that I've been to. Love it!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0524 Fugazi El Paso, TX USA 4/19/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Club 101
Door Price:
Played with:
 Spoke Poker, Spin Drifters
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Walken's Syndrome
4. Interlude 1
5. Styrofoam
6. Nice New Outfit
7. Facet Squared
8. Rend It
9. Interlude 2
10. KYEO
11. Turnover
12. Instrument
13. Cassavetes
14. Interlude 3
15. Waiting Room
16. Margin Walker
17. Burning Too
18. Interlude 4
19. Smallpox Champion
20. Returning the Screw
21. Interlude 5
22. Sieve-Fisted Find
23. Promises
24. Encore 1
25. Exit Only
26. Interlude 6
27. Long Division
28. Blueprint
29. Repeater
30. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.