Photo © by John Falls.

-1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Williams over 10 years ago

a good one for fans of Fugazi guitars in this period - they're high in the mix and well separated. Not the best vocal performance from Guy tho - does he have a cold or something? he sings lower than normal on a lot of songs.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0523 Fugazi Lubbock, TX USA 4/18/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 19th st. Depot Warehouse
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Blueprint
3. Merchandise
4. Interlude 1
5. Dear Justice Letter
6. Interlude 2
7. Facet Squared
8. Public Witness Program
9. Interlude 3
10. Stacks
11. Turnover
12. Interlude 4
13. Promises
14. Interlude 5
15. Margin Walker
16. Song #1
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Waiting Room
19. Interlude 6
20. Walken's Syndrome
21. Instrument
22. Sieve-Fisted Find
23. Reclamation
24. Interlude 7
25. Latin Roots
26. KYEO
27. Encore 1
28. Joe #1
29. Exit Only
30. Interlude 8
31. Repeater
32. Sweet and Low
33. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.