Photo © Sarah Connolly

1 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0388 Fugazi Petaluma, CA USA 8/30/1991

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Phoenix Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 Nation of Ulysses, Toast
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Merchandise
4. Dear Justice Letter
5. Reclamation
6. Interlude 1
7. Runaway Return
8. Styrofoam
9. Interlude 2
10. Burning
11. Interlude 3
12. Burning Too
13. Give Me The Cure
14. Waiting Room
15. Long Division
16. Blueprint
17. Promises
18. Encore 1
19. Exit Only
20. KYEO
21. Reprovisional
22. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.