Stuff We Sell
Subject To Change


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Dischord 011 Faith Subject To Change

This 12" EP is out of print. However, this release has been expanded into a full-length with the addition of Faith's first demo.

These songs are also included on a the Faith/Void Maxi CD and here as MP3s

Alec MacKaye
Michael Hampton
Eddie Janney
Chris Bald
Ivor Hanson

1. Aware + queue
2. Say No More + queue
3. Limitations + queue
4. No Choice + queue
5. Untitled + queue
6. Subject To Change + queue
7. More of the Same + queue
8. Slowdown + queue
9. [laughter] + queue
Recorded At
Inner Ear Studios
Produced By
Ian MacKaye and The Faith