Stuff We Sell
State of the Union


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Ryan A.Workman about 8 years ago permalink

Sad that the vinyl is out of print , but good that the CD is still available.
Didn't the LP come with a booklet of some sort? If so, is that booklet still available with a CD order?
Just curious.....

Log in to comment

Dischord 032 Various Artists State of the Union

This compilation record, originally released in 1989, includes songs by Scream, Ignition, Soulside, Fugazi, and more.

The CD is available but the LP is currently out of print.

Proceeds from the sales of this album go to the A.C.L.U & The Community for Creative Non-Violence

  1. Scream Ameri-dub
  2. Ignition Anger Means
  3. Soulside Name in Mind
  4. Broken Siren No You Cannot Go
  5. Christ on a Crutch Off Target
  6. King Face Dirty Wings
  7. Rain Worlds At War
  8. 3 Swann Street
  9. Marginal Man Stones of a Wall
  10. One Last Wish Burning in the Undertow
  11. Fugazi In Defense of Humans
  12. Thorns Responsibility
  13. Fire Party Pilate
  14. Fidelity Jones Blood Stone Burn
  15. Red Emma Candle
  16. Shudder to Think Let It Ring