Stuff We Sell

Dischord 034 Soulside Bass/103

Three songs by Soulside, released in 1989.

This 7 inch is out of print. However, these songs are available on a Maxi CD and as MP3s, see 051

Bobby Sullivan vocals
Scott McCloud guitar
Johnny Temple bass
Alexis Fleisig drums

Recorded At
Inner Ear and 930 Club
Produced By
Eli Janney