Stuff We Sell


By: pete thomas 12 months ago

For what it’s worth, beside just having 6 remarkable songs, the translucent green repress is absolutely beautiful.

By: William mcnally over 3 years ago

How about a nice color vinyl re-issue of this to match 7 Songs?

By: Jason Schmidt over 9 years ago

You ain't the only one. I think Ian was just cleaning up after a shave. :)

By: Mike Simon almost 13 years ago

youngsters breathing fire, yes

By: Robert W. Swanson over 13 years ago

I always wished a story would unfold out of this album cover's photograph.

Log in to comment

Dischord 035 Fugazi Margin Walker

This is Fugazi's second release recorded in December 1988 with John Loder while the band was in England for a European tour. These songs were combined with the tracks from the band's debut 7 Songs EP and was released on the 13 Songs maxi CD. This 12" EP was re-cut and re-issued in October 2009 (with updated art).

This pressing is on TRANSLUCENT GREEN vinyl. 

Originally Released: June 1989

Ian MacKaye vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto vocals
Joe Lally bass
Brendan Canty drums

1. Margin Walker
2. And The Same
3. Burning Too
4. Provisional
5. Lockdown
6. Promises
Recorded At
Southern Studios
Produced By
John Loder