Stuff We Sell
13 Point Program to Destroy America


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Shawn P Breen almost 8 years ago permalink

Was the orange vinyl press of this record an original press or a reissue?

By: Kemp L Herbster over 8 years ago permalink

One of the greatest r'N'r' records of all time...

Log in to comment

Dischord 057 Nation Of Ulysses 13 Point Program to Destroy America

Nation of Ulysses' first full-length album, released in 1991.

The 12" LP has been re-cut and re-issued and comes with a free MP3 download.

The CD includes 3 songs (tracks 12-14) taken from their 1st 7 Inch, #46.5

January 1991
CD Re-Mastered:

Tracks 14-16

Produced by
Eli Janney
Ian Svenonius
Tim Green
Steve Kroner
Steve Gamboa
James Canty

1. Spectra Sonic Sound + queue
2. Look Out! Soul Is Back + queue
3. Today I Met The Girl I'm Going to Marry + queue
4. Ulythium + queue
5. A Kid Who Tells On Another Kid is a Dead Kid + queue
6. Cool Senior High School (Fight Song) + queue
7. Diptheria + queue
8. Aspirin Kid + queue
9. Hot Chocolate City + queue
10. P. Power + queue
11. You're My Miss Washington, D.C. + queue
12. Target: U.S.A. + queue
13. Love Is A Bull Market + queue
14. The Sound of Young America + queue
15. Channel One Ulysses + queue
16. Atom Bomb + queue
Recorded At
Inner Ear Studios
Produced By
Ian MacKaye