Stuff We Sell

Dischord 062 Nation Of Ulysses Birth of a Ulysses Aesthetic

Three songs by Nation of Ulysses, released in 1991.

This 7 inch is out of print. However, these songs are available on CD and as MP3s, see #071.

Ian Svenonius vocals
Tim Green guitar
Steve Kroner guitar
Steve Gamboa bass
James Canty drums

Recorded At
Inner Ear Studios
Produced By
Eli Janney