Stuff We Sell

Dischord 071 Nation Of Ulysses Plays Pretty

Buy CD $10Buy Digital $7
12" LP out of stock

CASS out of stock

Nation of Ulysses second full-length record, released in 1992.

This 12" LP was re-cut and re-issued in September 2009 and comes with a free MP3 download.

The CD includes 3 songs, tracks 14-16, from their 2nd 7 Inch (#62)

CD Re-Mastered:
Originally Released:
Ian Svenonius
Tim Green
Steve Kroner
Steve Gamboa
James Canty

1. N-Sub Ulysses
2. A Comment On Ritual
3. The Hickey Underworld
4. Perpetual Motion Machine
5. N.O.U. Future-Vision Hypothesis
6. 50,000 Watts Of Goodwill
7. Maniac Dragstrip
8. Last Train To Cool
9. Shakedown
10. Mockingbird, Yeah!
11. Depression III
12. S.S. Exploder
13. The Kingdom of Heaven Must Be Taken By Storm
14. The Sound of Jazz To Come
15. N.O.U.S.P.T.D.A.
16. Presidents of Vice
Recorded At
Inner Ear Studios
Produced By
Ian MacKaye