Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Kyle Harmon almost 7 years ago permalink

I'm interested in buying a copy of this when comes back in stock

By: Mark Robison almost 7 years ago permalink

Is this going to be reissued at some point? It doesn't seem like these are available anywhere on CD anymore.

Log in to comment

Dischord 087 Various Artists Faith/Void/Faith

This Maxi CD includes songs from the Faith/Void split 12" LP (which has recently been remastered and recut) and the Faith "Subject to Change" 12" EP. You can find digital MP3s of these tracks by going to the individual releases, #008a, #008b, and #011.


  1. Its Time
  2. Face to Face
  3. Trapped
  4. In Control
  5. Another Victim
  6. What's Wrong with Me?
  7. What You Think
  8. Confusion is the End
  9. You're X'd
  10. Nightmare
  11. Don't Tell Me
  12. In the Black


  1. Who Are You?
  2. Time to Die
  3. Condensed Flesh
  4. Ignorant People
  5. Change Places
  6. Ask Them Why
  7. Organized Sports
  8. My Rules
  9. Self-Defense
  10. War Hero
  11. Think
  12. Explode


  1. Aware
  2. Say No More
  3. Limitations
  4. No Choice
  5. Untitled
  6. Subject to Change
  7. More of the Same
  8. Slowdown