Stuff We Sell


By: Ian Craig over 10 years ago

An amazing record. I realize it gets overshadowed by Con Art, but this is another masterpiece. Would love to see it back in print.

Log in to comment

Dischord 096 Smart Went Crazy Now We're Even

The first full-length album by Smart Went Crazy, released in 1996.

This album is out of print on CD and 12" LP. However it is available as a Digital MP3 download.

Chad Clark 
guitar & vocals
Abram Goodrich
Jeff Boswell
Hilary Soldati
cello & organ
Tony Dennison

1. Best and Final Offer
2. Spy vs. Spy
3. Null Set
4. I Liked You Better When You Were Sick
5. Sugar in Your Gas Tank
6. That Which Is In the Way
7. Gentleman Caller
8. Garden Variety Hate Song
9. Pallbearer's Blues
10. Domestic Tension
11. Love Goes Blank
12. Gold Star
13. Intermission (instrumental)
14. Eat Zero X Ray
15. Blackbird B-Side
16. M. Amazon
17. Wilt
18. Clown