Stuff We Sell
Destination: Love; LIVE! At Cold Rice


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Dischord 099 Make-Up Destination: Love; LIVE! At Cold Rice

Destination, Make-Up's first full-length album, was originally released in 1995. The 12" LP edition was first remastered and reissued in 2009, but didn’t stay in print for long. The album was again reissued in June 2012.

The 12" LP comes with a free MP3 download.

September 1995
Ian Svenonius
James Canty
guitar, organ, vocals
Michelle Mae
bass, vocals
Steve Gamboa

1. Intro: Hold It + queue
2. Here Comes The Judge + queue
3. You + I vs. The World + queue
4. They Live By Night + queue
5. Bring The Birds Down + queue
6. Don't Mind the Mind + queue
7. Evidence Is Everywhere + queue
8. We Can't Be Contained + queue
9. Introductions + queue
10. Don't Step On The Children + queue
11. How Pretty Can You Get + queue
12. R U A Believer Pt. II + queue
13. International Airport + queue
14. We Gotta Get Offa This Rock + queue
15. So Chocolatey / Destination Love + queue
16. Outro: Hold It + queue
Recorded At
Pirate "Mobile" by
Produced By
Guy Picciotto