Stuff We Sell


By: stephen immerwahr about 10 years ago

I think Melissa Berkoff climbed Mr. Kilimanjaro this summer.

Log in to comment

Dischord 108 Autoclave S/T

Buy Digital $7
CD out of stock

12" LP out of stock

This LP compiles songs from Autoclave's #60.5 7", the #65.5 EP, and two extras songs. The music has been remastered from the original tapes by TJ Lipple and cut for vinyl by Bob Weston at CMS.

Christina Billotte
bass, vocals, drums
Mary Timony
guitar, vocals
Nikki Chapman
guitar, vocals
Melissa Berkoff

1. Dr. Seuss
2. Still Here
3. Hot Spurr
4. It's Not Real Life
5. Vision
6. I'll Take You Down
7. Go Far
8. Bulls Eye
9. Summer
10. Paper Boy
11. I'll Take You Down (version)
Recorded At
Barrett Jones by
Mastered By
TJ Lipple at Silver Sonya