Stuff We Sell


By: stephen immerwahr over 12 years ago

I think Melissa Berkoff climbed Mr. Kilimanjaro this summer.

Log in to comment

Dischord 108 Autoclave S/T

This LP compiles songs from Autoclave's #60.5 7", the #65.5 EP, and two extras songs. The music has been remastered from the original tapes by TJ Lipple and cut for vinyl by Bob Weston at CMS.

Christina Billotte bass, vocals, drums
Mary Timony guitar, vocals
Nikki Chapman guitar, vocals
Melissa Berkoff drums

1. Dr. Seuss
2. Still Here
3. Hot Spurr
4. It's Not Real Life
5. Vision
6. I'll Take You Down
7. Go Far
8. Bulls Eye
9. Summer
10. Paper Boy
11. I'll Take You Down (version)
Recorded At
Barrett Jones by
Mastered By
TJ Lipple at Silver Sonya