Stuff We Sell

Dischord 113 Make-Up In Mass Mind

The Make-Up's second full-length LP, released in 1998. This pressing is on pink vinyl.

Ian Svenonius vocals
James Canty guitar, organ, vocals
Michelle Mae bass, vocals
Steve Gamboa drums

1. Black Wire Pt. 1
2. Live In The Rhythm Hive
3. Joy of Sound
4. Watch It With That Thing
5. Drop The Needle
6. Earth Worm Pt. 1
7. Do You Like Gospel Music?
8. Come Up To The Microphone
9. Centre Of The Earth
10. (I've Heard About) Saturday Nite
11. Earth Worm Pt. 2
12. Time Machine
13. Caught Up In The Rapture
14. Black Wire Pt. 2
Recorded At
Stillness Studio