Stuff We Sell


By: Alan Adams over 8 years ago

some of this record is just awesome. some of it less so. going to have to add more of Bluetip to my collection.

Log in to comment

Dischord 116 Bluetip Join Us

The second album by Bluetip, released in 1998.

Jason Farrell
vocals, guitar
Dave Stern
Jake Kump
Dave Bryson

1. Yellow Light
2. Cheap Rip
3. Join Us
4. Castanet
5. Carbon Copy
6. Salinas
7. F-
8. I Even Drive Like A Jerk
9. Bad Flat
10. Jersey Blessed
11. Cold Start
12. Slovakian
Recorded At
Inner Ear Studios