Stuff We Sell


By: james cornell over 11 years ago

Have you guys thought about releasing the entire Youth Brigade demo? That would make a great 7"!

Log in to comment

Dischord 125c Various Artists 20 Years Of Dischord: Rare & Unreleased MP3s

This is the MP3 version of the Rare and Unreleased songs from the 20 Years of Dischord Box Set (3rd Disc). If you are looking for the complete Box Set CDs, go here.

You can buy these MP3 tracks as a collection by clicking on the Buy Digital button, or you can add the tracks individually to your download queue with Digital Credits

These songs come from a variety of out-takes, demos and live recordings. 

1. Teen Idles: Get Up and Go
2. Teen Idles: Deadhead
3. Untouchables: Steppin' Stone
4. SOA: Draw Blank
5. Minor Threat: Straight Edge (live)
6. Minor Threat: Understand
7. Government Issue: Snubbing
8. Government Issue: Asshole (w/ Ian)
9. Minor Threat: Asshole (Dub)
10. Youth Brigade: I Object
11. Rozzlyn Rangers: Rozzlyn Rangers
12. Void: Black, Jewish and Poor
13. Void: Authority (Takes 1 & 2)
14. Scream: Search For Employment
15. Deadline: No Revolution
16. Faith: No Choice
17. Marginal Man: Manipulator
18. Dag Nasty: All Ages Show
19. Fugazi: The Word
20. Fugazi: Burning (live)
21. Shudder To Think: Drop Dead Don't Blink
22. Circus Lupus: We Are The One
23. Slant 6: Are You Human?