Stuff We Sell

Dischord 127 Capitol City Dusters Rock Creek

This is the Dusters second and final full-length album released in 2002.

The 12" LP comes with a free MP3 download when purchased from Dischord.

Alec Bourgeois
vocals, guitar
Ben Azzara
Jesse Quitslund

1. Superimposed
2. Signal Sound
3. Reason
4. (this is the story of) Revolution
5. Cancer
6. Rock Creek Park
7. They Saved Reagan's Brain
8. Versus
9. Sound Fountain
10. Freedom
Recorded At
Phase Studios
Produced By
Tony Eichler & The Dusters