Stuff We Sell

Dischord 143 Q And Not U Power

The third full-length album by Q and Not U, released in 2004.

The 12" LP is currently out of print, however the CD and MP3 download are still available.

Chris Richards guitar, keyboards & vocals
Harris Klahr guitar, keyboards & vocals
John Davis drums & vocals

1. Wonderful People
2. 7 Daughters
3. L.A.X.
4. Throw Back Your Head
5. Wet Work
6. District Night Prayer
7. Collect the Diamonds
8. Beautiful Beats
9. Dine
10. X-Polynation
11. Passwords
12. Book of Flags
13. Tag-Tag
Recorded At
Love Story
Mastered By
Chad Clark at Silver Sonya
Mixed By
Don Zientara at Inner Ear Studios