Stuff We Sell

Dischord 146 Medications 5 songs

Medications' five song debut EP, released in 2004.

Devin Ocampo
vocals & guitar
Chad Molter
Andrew Becker

1. Safe and Sorry
2. Exercise Your Futility
3. Domestic Animals
4. Reconcile Awake
5. The Perfect Target
Recorded At
Inner Ear Studio & Silver Sonya by
Produced By
Chad Clark, TJ Lipple & Brendan Canty