Stuff We Sell

Dischord 163 Title Tracks Every Little Bit Hurts

This is the debut single from Title Tracks, which features John Davis, formerly of Q And Not U and Georgie James. Released in 2009.

This single includes a free MP3 download when purchased from this website. These tracks are also available to purchase individually with Digital Credits

John Davis
vocals, guitar
Michael Cotterman
Andrew Black
Meredith Munoz
keyboards, guitar, vocals

1. Every Little Bit Hurts
2. Found Out
Recorded At
Silver Sonya by Chad Clark