Stuff We Sell

Dischord 175.5 Edie Sedgwick Heat Wave 12-inch

The white-label 12" EP features the Edie track "Heat Wave" and three remixes by: Greg Saunier (of Deerhoof), Triobelisk (Shelby Cinca of Frodus and The Cassettes), and Philadelphia's Pink Skull. "Heatwave" was released in 2012 on Mud Memory in conjunction with Dischord.

The 11-track MP3 download, which is included free with the vinyl, features additional remixes by Gold Corner (Mike Andre of Antelope), Davis White, Lenorable, John Moon of The Cornel West Theory, and Third Channel (Jason Hutto of Aquarium).

Justin Moyer vocals, guitar
Jess Matthews drums
Carla Elliot vocals
Kristina Buddenhagen bass

1. Heat Wave
2. Heat Wave (Remixed by Greg Saunier)
3. Heat Wave (Remixed by Triobelisk)
4. Heat Wave (Remixed by Pink Skull)
5. Heat Wave (Remixed by Gold Corner)
6. Heat Wave (Remixed by Davis White)
7. Heat Wave (Remixed by Lenorable)
8. Heat Wave (Remixed by John Moon)
9. Heat Wave (Remixed by Third Channel)
10. Heat Wave (Instrumental)
11. Heat Wave (A Capella)
Recorded At
Inner Ear and Studio1654
Mastered By
TJ Lipple