Stuff We Sell
Clovis Points


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Dischord 181.5 Alarms and Controls Clovis Points

The debut full-length by Alarms & Controls. Eleven songs recorded by J. Robbins at Magpie Cage in Baltimore, Maryland in 2012.

Released November 19th, 2013 as a split between Dischord and Lovitt Records.

Chris Hamley
vocals & guitar
Michael Honch
Vin Novara

1. Megalodon + queue
2. Khmer Avatar + queue
3. Your Friend in Brown Corduroy + queue
4. Anxiety Disorder + queue
5. Swarm Theory + queue
6. Ocean of Storms + queue
7. Reanimus Cataract + queue
8. Whistle Back to the Archer + queue
9. Running Hard On The Trickledown + queue
10. Strike When The Irons Hot + queue
11. Clovis Points + queue