Stuff We Sell
Little Acts of Destruction


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Dischord 185.5 Red Hare Little Acts of Destruction

12” LP (Clear) out of stock
Buy 12" LP $15Buy CD $10

Little Acts of Destruction is the second full-length record by Red Hare. Like their debut album Nites of Midnite and 7", Lexicon Mist, this album was recorded and mixed by longtime collaborator and friend J. Robbins.

This record is now available for pre-order. All pre-orders will be shipped on or near the official May 18th release date. Any additional items ordered will be held and shipping in the same box.

Shawn Brown
Jason Farrell
guitar, vocals
Dave Eight
Joe Gorelick

  1. Distractor
  2. Affirmation
  3. Binary
  4. Edit the Family
  5. Surrogate
  6. Like Wire
  7. Foley Artist
  8. Little Acts of Destruction
  9. When My Stars Sleep It's For Ages
  10. Panic Training Sessions
  11. Never Live Again
  12. Cicada
  13. Take a Walk
  14. That's Not the Same